Office Locations & Contact Info

Washington Office        
Located next to the State Theater  - Click for Map

115 East Washington Street
Washington, IA 52353
Local Phone: 319-653-2116
Toll Free: 800-369-2708
Fax: 888-361-7576

Luke Horak  luke@horakinsurance.com
Maryjo Rich   maryjo@horakinsurance.com

Paul Horak  paul@horakinsurance.com
Erin Leyden   erin@horakinsurance.com

Liz Hall   liz@horakinsurance.com
Toni Hesseltine   toni@horakinsurance.com
Brian Roder   brian@horakinsurance.com

Deb Turner   deb@horakinsurance.com
Denise Erpelding   denise@horakinsurance.com

Columbus Junction Office        
Located on the east side of Main Street -
Click for Map

213 Main Street
Columbus Junction, IA 52738
Local Phone: 319-728-2414

Kirsten Shellabarger   kirsten@horakinsurance.com
Stephanie Briones   stephanie@horakinsurance.com

Sigourney Office   
 Located on the south side of the square - Click for Map

115 East Marion
Sigourney, IA 52591
Phone: 641-622-2851

Ashlee Snakenberg   ashlee@horakinsurance.com
Amy Hammes   amy@horakinsurance.com