Washington Personnel

Luke Horak Principal - Commercial Lines, Health Insurance   luke@horakinsurance.com
Maryjo Rich Service Agent    maryjo@horakinsurance.com

Paul Horak  Principal - Commercial Lines, Public Entity    paul@horakinsurance.com
Erin Leyden Service Agent  erin@horakinsurance.com

Liz Hall Agent-Personal Lines    liz@horakinsurance.com
Toni Hesseltine Service Agent    toni@horakinsurance.com
Brian Roder Agent-Personal Lines    brian@horakinsurance.com

Deb Turner Operations Manager    deb@horakinsurance.com
Denise Erpelding Receptionist    denise@horakinsurance.com

115 East Washington Street  •  Washington, Iowa 52353
Phone: 319-653-2116  •  Fax: 888-361-7576